utahrelop.blogg.se

Forge of empires sex game
Forge of empires sex game






And before anyone who is not a staff member asks, NO. In any case, if one of the staff members wanted to know, I would be happy to supply you with the name of a site I've seen this on. I don't know why someone who is NOT a part of the production team would want to do this, but on the other hand, I don't know why anyone ON the team would want to associate such a blatantly NON-sex game (well, except for the chesty chick who wants to sell you diamonds) with adult websites. I wanted to be sure this was a legit game.īut the point is that somebody is deliberately advertising THIS SPECIFIC GAME as a sex game.

forge of empires sex game

I actually visited the site, then spent a couple of days researching the history of the game elsewhere on the net before signing up. It seems that typically, the title of the game will not appear in the banner ads directly on the adult sites (at least the ones I have seen), but clicking them takes you to an intermediary page which identifies this game by name as a sex game, with the obligatory suggestive photos, and then a link which takes the browser directly to the actual game's website.

forge of empires sex game forge of empires sex game

No, the ads I have seen are deliberately misleading: "You won't last five minutes playing this game," "Forge Of Empires: The Sex Game," pictures of nude women with the name of the game superimposed over them with the disclaimer that "Due to the laws in certain states, you may have to reach level 10 before adult content becomes available." In fact, I discovered the game because I could no longer contain my curiosity as to what the hell those links actually pointed to. I've seen those ads on at least one or two adult sites (yeah, I visit adult sites, wanna make sump'in uvvit?), and it's not a matter of "recent searches" and cookies confusing the browser.








Forge of empires sex game